Creative Director: Matt Pyke
Animation Director: Chris Perry
Sound Designer: Simon Pyke / Freefarm - freefarm.co.uk
Producer: Greg Povey
On-Site Producer: Mic Gruchy - grup.tv

Commissioned by Sydney Opera House for VIVID 2015

Animation Sequences:

01, Block: Universal Everything -
02, Burst: Patch d. Keyes - patchdkeyes.co.uk/
03, Fill: Drew Tyndell - drewtyndell.com/
04, Chase: Tymote - tymote.jp/
05, Multiply: Nicolas Ménard - nicolasmenard.com/
06, Climb: Parallel Teeth - parallelteeth.com/
07, Rise: KClogg - kclogg.tumblr.com/
08, Twist: Matt Scharenboich - mattscharenbroich.com/
09, Wind: Váscolo - vascolo.com.ar/
10, Swarm: Universal Everything
11, Calm: Zutto - zuttoworld.com/
12, Float: Cindy Suen - cindysuen.tumblr.com/
13, Power: Masanobu Hiraoka - vimeo.com/user6065152
14, Slide: Ori Toor - oritoor.com/
15, Spin: Ori Toor
16, Wave: Váscolo
17, Construct: DXMIQ - dxmiq.com/
18, Growth: DXMIQ
19, Flow: Ruff Mercy - ruffmercy.com/
20, Scatter: Caleb Wood - vimeo.com/calebwood
21, Shrink: Bee Grandinetti - behance.net/grandinetti
22, Noise: Takcom - takafumitsuchiya.com/
23, Attack: MixCode - mixcode.tv
24, Boom: nöbl - nobl.tv
25, Bounce: Matt Abbiss - abbiss.co/
26, Ricochet: Matt Frodsham - mattfrodsham.com/
27, Splash: Guille Comin - guillermocomin.com/
28, Bang: Universal Everything
29, Embrace: Matt Frodsham
30, Melt: Caleb Wood
31, Stripe: Matt Abbiss